The Daemon Paranormal Romance Chronicles – Books 1 to 10

The Daemon Paranormal Romance Chronicles – Books 1 to 10
Series: The Daemon Paranormal Romance Chronicles
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Publisher: Revelry Publishing
Publication Year: 2015
ISBN: 9781987863390
This Complete Set containing Books 1 to 10 - The daemon infighting can only be stopped when a strong leader emerges to calm the different factions. Juno appears to be at the heart of the conflict. Things become complicated when Phoebe and Supay try to negotiate with the siren, Juno. The love triangle among Phoebe, Supay and Apollo become tense when Juno's meddling threatens to destroy any romance that develops.
Buy from GoodReads
Buy from Inktera
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from CreateSpace
About the Book

A Paranormal Romance Story

***Due to sexually graphic content and language that some may find offensive, this book is intended for mature readers only***

This complete set contains Books 1 to 10

Book 1 – The Awakening

Phoebe can read minds but she was never able to read her back story. All her life, Phoebe thought she was an orphan when she actually wasn’t. That discovery came through Apollo, a handsome visitor of her fortune-telling shop. This ravishing hunk of a man was about to change Phoebe’s mediocre existence.

Book 2 – The Shifter

After meeting Apollo, Phoebe thought she had sorted out the issues in her life. Once her mission was completed, a new leader was supposed to emerge. Instead, she was faced with a double-cross in the hands of both her long-time friend and her lover.

Book 3 – Forgotten

Phoebe learns the truth about her past and why her mother gave her up at a young age. Together with Supay, Phoebe meets with another daemon named Juno. It is believed that Juno is the one behind the conflicts.

Book 4 – The Siren’s Trap

Phoebe and Supay make a deal with Juno to stop the infighting among the daemons. But at what price? An entire year was wiped clean from Phoebe’s mind.

Now Phoebe was with Apollo. Desperate to get her back, Supay considers Juno’s new deal. To win back Phoebe’s love, Supay will need to be unfaithful to her.

Book 5 – Exposed

Hiding away in Peru, Supay and Phoebe start their own family, away from the chaos and the daemon infighting.

Meanwhile, Apollo, heart-broken and lost, is lured into another one of Juno’s schemes. Making deals with a siren never turns out right. If Apollo accepts the deal, the love of his life may resent him for the rest of his natural life. If he doesn’t take the deal, she is lost to him forever.

Book 6 – The Beginning

As preparations for the war between daemons are underway, everyone must begin to choose. Siding temporarily with Apollo, Juno has a moment to look back on her life and figure out how she arrived at this moment. As she sifts through memories of the past, a specific dark stranger stands out. How far will young Juno go with her new love? More importantly, will her mother, Circe, discover the secret tryst?

Book 7 – The Treachery

With young Juno’s love for Supay discovered, Juno rushes to conceal her lover’s name. Unwilling to sacrifice Supay to her mother’s wrath—or the vengeful nature of fellow sirens—Juno does the only thing that she can to save her love… lie. At the heart of the matter is one question: To what lengths will Juno go to secure the safety of Supay and her unborn child?

Book 8 – Duplicity

Juno adjusts to the blissfulness of new motherhood but like everything else in her life, this newfound happiness is unlikely to last. Before long, Circe discovers her daughter’s lies and gives her an ultimatum. As Juno races against the clock to protect her loved ones from Circe, she makes a final choice that could leave her perpetually unhappy.

Book 9 – Reconnaissance

Juno is frustrated by her inability to scry and reveal what the Greek daemons are plotting. She needs to get an up close view on the action. Concerned that Juno will slip into her normal hyper-sexual siren ways, Apollo makes her promise to return within a few days.

Will Juno be able to resist her base instincts? More importantly, will she be able to get to the fortress and return without being spotted?

Book 10 – The Interrogation

Alone in the dungeon, Juno tries to hide her rising fear. If Apollo thinks that she ran off, then no one will ever come to look for her in this dark cavern. As her fear mounts, she holds on to the hope that Phoebe or Supay will take pity on her. Before that can happen, she has to come clean to Supay about her past.

Download the complete box set to read the entire story.

Look Inside